Some of our schools include

  • Terenure College Primary School
  • Terenure College Secondary School
  • Castleknock College
  • Kilternan Church of Ireland National School
  • St Louis Primary School
  • Harolds Cross Primary School
  • Firhouse Educate Together N.S
  • Our Lady’s Grove Secondary School Goatstown
  • Trinity Comprehensive Secondary Ballymun
  • Saint Kevins College Crumlin

All ages from junior infants all the way up to 6th year in secondary school are included in our programmes.

img_1657web-picphoto-32-300x225 gallery